Skip to main content
Aquarium Home

Today's Hours: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

MCRI Board of Directors

MCRI is overseen by a Board of Directors consisting of scientists, business leaders, and other interested parties and supporters to help guide the organization and its research goals and objectives.

  • Dr. Jennifer Burnaford
  • Dr. Kyle Cavanaugh
  • Dr. Jeremy Claisse
  • Dr. James A. Fawcett
  • Dr. Robert Grove
  • Dr. Roy Houston
  • Mr. Josh Jones (Vice Chairman)
  • Dr. Krista Kamer
  • Dr. Peter Kareiva
  • Dr. Lee Kats
  • Ms. Caron Laird (Secretary)
  • CAPT. J. Kipling “Kip” Louttit
  • Mr. Karl Pettijohn
  • Mr. Thomas Turney (Chairman)
  • Mr. Kevin Wattier
  • Dr. Dallas Weaver
  • Dr. Christine Whitcraft

Support Your Aquarium

Make a donation today to help fund our animal care, education, and conservation efforts!

Flame Broiler

Aquarium coupons at The Flame Broiler through March