Home > Events > Discounted Late Nights

Discounted Late Nights

Special Extended Hours

Enjoy the Aquarium of the Pacific with special extended hours.

The entire Aquarium will be open, except Lorikeet Forest, until 8:30 p.m. Admission after 5:00 p.m. is just $14.95 for adults and seniors, and children (3-11). Watch the nighttime activities of our animals, touch a shark, and enjoy the beautiful evening lighting of the Aquarium’s architecture.

Please note that Café Scuba may not be open on all nights but the Coffee Cart will be open in those cases.

Discounted Late Nights
Event Information
When Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Friday, Jul 4, 2014 | 5:00 PM–10:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Monday, Jul 7, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Monday, Jul 14, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Friday, Jul 25, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Monday, Jul 28, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Monday, Aug 4, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Friday, Aug 8, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Monday, Aug 11, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Monday, Aug 18, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Monday, Aug 25, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Friday, Aug 29, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Monday, Sep 1, 2014 | 5:00 PM–8:30 PM
Cost $14.95 for adults, seniors, and children (3-11)
Free for Aquarium members
Tickets Members get in free. No reservation needed.
Purchase your discounted late night tickets here. Please select date and time on the following page.
Info (562) 590-3100
Category
Calendars 28-07-2014 17:00:00 28-07-2014 20:30:00 6 Discounted Late Nights

Enjoy the Aquarium of the Pacific with special extended hours at an extra special price!

Aquarium of the Pacific DD/MM/YYYY