Home > Events > Discounted Late Nights

Discounted Late Nights

Special Extended Hours

Enjoy the Aquarium of the Pacific with special extended hours.

The entire Aquarium will be open, except Lorikeet Forest. Admission after 5:00 p.m. is just $14.95 for adults and seniors, and children (3-11). Watch the nighttime activities of our animals, touch a shark, and enjoy the beautiful evening lighting of the Aquarium’s architecture.

Please note that Café Scuba may not be open on all nights but the Coffee Cart will be open in those cases.

Discounted Late Nights
Event Information
When



Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 2, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 3, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 5, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 6, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 16, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 20, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 30, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 9, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015 | 5:00 PM–8:00 PM
Cost $14.95 for adults, seniors, and children (3-11)
Free for Aquarium members
Tickets Members get in free. Simply show your card at the entrance.
Purchase your discounted late night tickets here. Please select date and time on the following page.
Info (562) 590-3100
Category
Calendars 01-07-2015 17:00:00 01-07-2015 20:00:00 6 Discounted Late Nights

Enjoy the Aquarium of the Pacific with special extended hours at an extra special price!

Aquarium of the Pacific DD/MM/YYYY