Home > Events > Archived Event: Shark Lagoon Nights

Archive: Shark Lagoon Nights

This event has passed and is archived.

Shark Lagoon Night on February 10 has been cancelled due to inclement weather. We apologize for any inconvenience.

The public is invited to get up close with the ocean’s ultimate predators at the Aquarium of the Pacific for FREE during Shark Lagoon Nights. Guests will have the opportunity to touch bamboo sharks and see large sharks such as sandtigers as well as rays in the Aquarium’s Shark Lagoon.

Coffee, hot cocoa, beer, wine, desserts, and snacks are available for purchase.

Please note that while it is almost every Friday, some Fridays are excluded. Please check the dates for availability. Shark Lagoon Nights are weather-dependent and can be canceled due to inclement weather. Only Shark Lagoon is open and available for guests during these free events. Please call for more information.

Shark Lagoon Nights
Archived Event Information
Date

Friday, Sep 9, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Sep 16, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Sep 23, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Sep 30, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Oct 7, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Oct 14, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Oct 21, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Oct 28, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Nov 4, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Nov 11, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Nov 18, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Nov 25, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Dec 2, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Dec 9, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Dec 16, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Dec 23, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Dec 30, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Jan 6, 2017 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Jan 20, 2017 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Jan 27, 2017 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Feb 3, 2017 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Feb 10, 2017 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Cost FREE for everyone!
Info (562) 590-3100, ext. 0
Category