Home > Events > Archived Event: Shark Lagoon Nights

Archive: Shark Lagoon Nights

This event has passed and is archived.

The public is invited to get up close with the ocean’s ultimate predators at the Aquarium of the Pacific for FREE during Shark Lagoon Nights. Guests will have the opportunity to touch bamboo sharks and see large sharks such as sandtigers as well as rays in the Aquarium’s Shark Lagoon.

Upcoming Live Bands

  • May 6th - Chelsea Stevens Trio (jazz)
  • May 13th - Ronny and the Classics
  • May 20th - Rich Watson Trio (jazz)
  • May 27th - Ronny and the Classics

Coffee, hot cocoa, beer, wine, desserts, and snacks are available for purchase.

Please note that while it is almost every Friday, some Fridays are excluded. Please check the dates for availability. Shark Lagoon Nights are weather-dependent and can be canceled due to inclement weather. Only Shark Lagoon is open and available for guests during these free events. Please call for more information.

Shark Lagoon Nights
Archived Event Information
Date

Friday, Sep 4, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Sep 11, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Sep 18, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Sep 25, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Oct 9, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Oct 16, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Oct 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Oct 30, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Nov 6, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Nov 13, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Nov 20, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Dec 4, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Dec 11, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Dec 18, 2015 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Jan 8, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Jan 15, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Jan 22, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Jan 29, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Feb 5, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Feb 19, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Feb 26, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Mar 25, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Apr 1, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Apr 8, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Apr 22, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Apr 29, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, May 6, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, May 13, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, May 20, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, May 27, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Jun 3, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Friday, Jun 10, 2016 | 6:00 PM–9:00 PM


Cost FREE for everyone!
Info (562) 590-3100, ext. 0
Category